Welcome and a bit of a Warning

Hello everyone,

Welcome to my blog. This is where I plan on putting in my two since from time to time. It’s likely to be rather random. I’m not going to promise to write every day but I’m testing the waters to see what I can do.

Warning: This blog may have bad language, homosexuality, off color jokes, bad spelling/grammar, rants and/or extremely blunt. In other words, if you’re easily offended or triggered by ANYTHING that one can take as offensive I’d suggest you don’t read anything I have posted for I’m not always that good at warning others about it being… off in any way.

I hope you all enjoy,

Xan

One thought on “Welcome and a bit of a Warning

Leave a Reply

